Top End Lost and Found

Reuniting lost and found pets with their humans

Lost – Cat – Ginger – Tiwi (Tommy)

Looking for my Tommy. Missing for approx 3 weeks his sister bashed him up and he ran away. He’s almost 3 ,short hair ginger boy desexed microchipped.Missing from Tiwi. Hopefully someone can find him he has been handballed down I am his third owner but he is a really sweet soul. He has a liking for street drains so he could be anywhere.

 

Contact sideontelaf@gmail.com

25 July 2017 - Posted by | Cats - Lost

1 Comment »

  1. Hi my name is Shirley Lew Fatt and I live on Henbury Ave Tiwi at No 77 – last weekend I found a small light coloured ginger cat dead on the mediun strip in the middle of Henbury Ave – his body was very decomposed and I was unable to see whether it was a male or female – I laid the poor little thing to “rest” in my garden. Maybe it belonged to this person.

    Like

    Comment by Shirley Lew Fatt | 26 July 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

