Top End Lost and Found

Reuniting lost and found pets with their humans

Found – Cat – Karama

This entire male cat has been coming to visit me for a couple of days now. He’s very friendly, so obviously is or has been someone’s pet. He’s very under weight and has obvious ear infections. If no one comes forward to claim him I will be giving him to the animal rescues so the poor thing can get some treatment.
Located Dorrigo crescent in Karama.
FB male entire black white  1/6/17
4 June 2017 - Posted by | Cats - Found

2 Comments »

  1. Hey maria that is my cat.. i thought bianca told your family. Can you please tell me where he has been taken to. I have been looking for him for over a week now. He is my baby, he is also 12yrs old. Please i really want to find my boy. He has been upset and visiting other neighbours as there is a new kitten in the house.
    Thanks Shaley

    Like

    Comment by Shaley Graham | 12 July 2017 | Reply

  2. Shaley Graham commented on Found – Cat – Karama

    Maria Billis‎Top End Lost and Found – TELAF This entire male cat has been coming to visit me for a couple of days now. …

    Hey maria that is my cat.. i thought bianca told your family. Can you please tell me where he has been taken to. I have been looking for him for over a week now. He is my baby, he is also 12yrs old. Please i really want to find my boy. He has been upset and visiting other neighbours as there is a new kitten in the house.
    Thanks Shaley

    Like

    Comment by telaf | 12 July 2017 | Reply


Leave a Reply

