Top End Lost and Found

Reuniting lost and found pets with their humans

Lost – Cat – Rosebery (‘Ollie’)

My beautiful boy Ollie went missing 3 days before my birthday 4 months ago. I’m still looking for my boy. The side gate was open so I think he was stolen from my yard. I’m still desperately looking for my boy. He is microchipped and has a ID collar. If you see a cat that looks like him please contact me on 0401642575. His missed by the whole family. Reward for bringing him home no questions asked
7/5/17 Still missing 😦
Hi my 8 month old kitten Ollie has been missing for 3 days (since 13 Jan). Our side gate was wide open the morning he went missing. I think he may have been stolen. ollie
Missing from Yirra Crescent in Rosebery. He is microchipped, desexed and was wearing a black collar with a blue ID tag on it.
If you see him or someone that has him please please give me a call on 0401 642 575. He is very missed and needs to come home.
13/1/17 oriental tabby male desexed
7 May 2017 - Posted by | Cats - Lost

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

