Top End Lost and Found

Reuniting lost and found pets with their humans

Lost – Cat – in WA (‘Salem’)

Hi, I’ve just discovered your website. 20120502_101551
I last saw my beloved cat start of December 2015, in Safety Bay, WA. He had previously been in Leda, WA and before that Bassendean, WA. He is an old boy, born in 2007, black with old age greys coming on his belly. His name is Salem, he is microchipped, desexed and no collar. My details on the chip are current. I’m hoping a family has taken him in, but any chance I can have more word out there be awesome. Kirilee 0411 366 034

12 September 2016 - Posted by | Cats - Lost

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

